Scientific Committee

5th International Conference on Multiphase Flow and Heat Transfer (ICMFHT’20)

Congress Chairs

International ASET Inc. is proud to present Dr. Lixin Cheng as the Congress Chair for the 5th World Congress on Momentum, Heat and Mass Transfer (MHMT’20).

Dr. Lixin Cheng
Dr. Lixin Cheng

Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Congress Chair

View Profile

Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis
Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis

Brunel University London, UK
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICMFHT'20

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Faik Hamad, Teesside University, UK

Dr. Tassos Karayiannis, Brunel University London, UK

Dr. João Miranda, Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto, Portugal

Dr. Vladan Prodanovic, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Jiyun Zhao, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Nabeel Al-Rawahi, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

Dr. Mohammed Azhar, ANSYS Inc., UK

Dr. Dana Grecov, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Huihe Qiu, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Kamiel Gabriel, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

Dr. Fu-Ling Yang, NTU, Taiwan

Dr. Carlos Martínez Bazán, Universidad de Jaen, Spain