The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chairs:

Dr. Lixin Cheng
Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Congress Chair

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Nabeel Al-Rawahi, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

Dr. Mostafa Barigou, University of Birmingham, UK

Dr. Andre Benard, Michigan State University, USA

Dr. Farhad Ein-Mozaffari, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Sonia Fidder-Woudberg, Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Dr. Kamiel Gabriel, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

Dr. Dana Grecov, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. James Liburdy, Oregon State University, USA

Dr. Jiyun Zhoa, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Huihe Qiu, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Afshin J. Ghajar, Oklahoma State University, USA

Dr. Mandar Badve, University of Birmingham, United Kingdom

Dr. Carlos Martínez Bazán, Universidad de Jaen, Spain

Dr. Ming-Jyh Chern, National Taiwan University of Science & Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Thomas Höhne, Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden - Rossendorf (HZDR), Germany

Dr. Liping Wei, Northwest University, China

Dr. Guodong Xia, Beijing University of Technology, China

Dr. Fu-Ling Yang, NTU, Taiwan

ICMFHT'19 is part of the 4th World Congress on Momentum, Heat and Mass Transfer (MHMT'19). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Upcoming Dates

Oct. 4, 2018
Paper Submission Deadline
Nov. 2, 2018
Notification to Authors
Nov. 16, 2018
Early-Bird Registration

Google Scholar